last day of march~~morning
"walk all over me, please"

walk all over me please

please...i'm asking you...i'm nice, i'll forgive you, just walk all over me. see...that's what i like. i like to be treated like shit. you know why? because i'll be back...i'll keep coming back and i'll just be nicer than i was the first time. i promise...abby won't get mad at you. i'll just sit back, smile, and act like nothing is wrong. why? because i don't want you to feel bad. i don't want you to be upset for something that is a direct result of me. i'm spineless. weak and useless. i just take the shit people feed at me, bent over, grabbing my ankles and squealing. just taking it pleasantly, as though i had no other choice. i'm pathetic. really. my strength is only a facade to hide my weak, crying face. it's sad...who do i turn to? i don't want your fucking pity...i want your respect. RESPECT. you can apologize all you want...all of you. but every time you let me down, it just wears me down...pretty soon there's not going to be anything left. but i still call you my friends, and i still let you walk all over me. i'm weak, spineless, a pitiful excuse. just here. but you can walk on me. please. i like to have my "friends" stick it to me. i really do! just make sure you're cruel and apologetic when you do it, that way you can feel better about yourself and i can feel awful for something i didn't do. wait, better yet, build up my expectations, make me REALLY fucking happy, then break me down. i think that's the best way. that's really how i like it!! really...it is!! so the moral of this story...fuck with me. please. i like it. until one day, i won't be here for you to fuck with. then how will you feel? not too bad...because you'll just find someone else to fuck with.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo