2001-04-08~~11:43 a.m.
"yeah, i'm a bitch"

so, for those of you that are getting here via the banners...tell me what you think!!! i know that my banners are cheesy...i have a better one coming really soon, as soon as mark decides to finish mine...nah. i'm just kidding...but, the banner that he *does* have is rather nice!!

i am embarrased, i have no desire to write without music...this is sad. yeah, that and the sound of louis next to me just tapping out his entry and laughing to himself...that's completely distracting. i have no inspiration. i need my winamp...with my song list. that's it. i've decided that the only place that i can be in order to create these wonderful (HA!) entries that keep bringing you all back time after time...i need my computer, with my chair in my room with my winamp. i'm a spoiled brat, what can i say? it's gotten me this far, that i can vouch for. hmmm...you know, what people don't know can't always hurt them. damn i'm hungry...yeah...really hungry. oh, and i got fired from abercrombie...damn bitches. yeah, that pissed me off just a LITTLE bit. ya think? i mean really, it sucks to be fired from anywhere...but do they really realize how much money i made for them? on a day when we really should not have done more than $1000, i sold $600 alone, and this was AFTER we got to a grand. i'm just an amazing salesperson...really. when i'm a abercrombie poster child as far as wearing the clothes is concerned-and i consider myself to be fashion suave...i can do wonderful things for a clothing store. especially one that i like. oh well..that's their loss. i really didn't want to go full-time at the harbor this early, but i guess i have no choice, right?

i miss my natalie. yeah, i do. i really miss her. she's my soulmate, and no matter how different we are, and no matter how far we grow apart, she'll always be my other half. most of the time my better half...she's the not-so-neurotic one of the two...but hey, someone has to make the relationship interesting, right? i figure i carry the job well. whaddya think nat? huh?

i'm cold. i'm really cold. and yes, i am wearing clothes, thanks. i'm actually wearing jeans and a shirt...imagine that. and i'm still cold...i love it!!! and i'm a bitch. really, i am. there's nothing like a standing ovation from the patrons of bennigan's after singing it to prove that fact. but, yesterday i did something really bitchy. i left work early because i started getting a migraine. and then, when i was almost home, i remembered the one that i took to work. i felt like a total and complete bitch. no, scratch that. there's no felt...i was a complete bitch. i'm sorry dustin...please forgive me!!! i love you!!!

i'm out...i'm hungry and i'm cold and i just really want to give louis a kiss...

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo