12-20-01~~11 pm
"i don't wanna sleep alone"

awww...i'm happier now. i need a happier entry. here it is. happier entry. yay. :) *grins stupidly*

so my baby is out of town...tear...and i have to sleep alone tonight. but it's all christmasy at my parents' house and there's presents under the tree (even though i know what every single one of mine is...it sucks, but it's all good), and tomorrow my mom and i are...gasp...making cookies together. this is weird...we've never done anything like that. it's just strange. so i'm in cedar hill for like, 6 days...i don't really have any friends here anymore...so it's just going to be kinda boring. but it's family time, right? yeah it is...so it's time for me to hit the bed so i can wake up early to spend time with my family. can you see the painted, lopsided grin on my face? yay.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo