2-2-01~~almost ten
"attack of the ghetto music..."

but that's what happens when bodies start slappin...from doin the wild thang

oops...pardon me. i didn't mean for that to happen. yeah...that just came out of nowhere. excuse me. hahaha. i'm silly, i know. i'm just in a really weird mood. so yeah, i'm hosting tonight...and tomorrow night. the girls are really cool...one of them i really like.

i need fifty dollars to make you hollar, i get paid to do the wild thang

damn!!! i hate it when that happens...i don't really get paid...it's the song, i tell you...it's in my head!! argh...now there's another one. oh yeah, my story...so yeah, one of the girls is pretty cool...i hosted her last semester and she was pretty annoying. but, now... i really like her!!! she's so much fun...a lot like me. yeah...

my grammar be's ebonics, gin tonic and chronic, fuck bionic, it's ironic...

oops. that's another song. shit. this is getting bad. so i just wrote aaron...and i'm really glad that he finally got email...so i can talk to him more often...seriously!!! so yeah...i'm going to a movie tonight...

can you hoes come to play yeah

i'm out...

abby

quote:

say hi, to my niggas left in the slamma from st. louis to memphis, from TEXAS back up to INDIANA!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo