happy st. patty~~almost 4
"my thoughts about you..."

Blur...It's All Just A Blur

yeah, abby just got home. from what you ask? from what? well, that would be an easy question to answer...from a wonderful night of dining and conversation with a wonderful friend and an amazing item to date. yeah...i have someone...and he's wonderful...but who? who, you wonder? haha...that will be withheld for the time being...i REALLY don't want to jinx anything.

i know that this entry should be a little longer, and i DO have more to say, but i am just so exhausted, and nicholas cage and john travolta are calling my name...so i'll leave you with this...instead of a quote...

to you-you know who you are

curves, lines, tracing the lines of your soul

wanting in, seeing smiles that i love

your life is not like anything i've ever encountered

i want to be a part

i want to experience

i want to fall into that web of confusion

dark, sullen, shy looks glancing towards

racing to know more of you

striving to see all that i can

i feel like there's not enough time

i feel like i need to rush

i feel, i just feel

kisses like you've known

been waiting to kiss me

ready for me to...feel

i can't get enough

i can't get away

i can't explain

you aren't like me

life through experienced eyes

guiding me carefully to you

you take care of me

you take my feelings with ease

you take my problems away

the mask i wear is gone

reasons to hide behind a smile no more

showing that me is who i am

you are just a dream

you are too good for me

you are amazing

forgotten past eager to release

lies gone, lost, scared

honesty lives in you

your eyes set me on fire

your eyes see my soul

your eyes see the me i want to be

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo