april 16th~~after work
"the weekend and such"

ugh. i am dead. i can't feel my legs, my arms or my head. that would mean all i can feel is my torso...hmmm. that's interesting.

lent is over. yay. no really...there's enthusiasm there, but i'm too tired to express it. *yawn* sorry. i covered my mouth. i promise. so yeah, lent is over. i can eat chocolate, and i have!!! but now i feel fat...damn. i can eat fried foods...i want fried chicken...mmmmmm. i can drink caffeine and carbonation, and i have!!! but now...i just want water...go figure.

this weekend was...well, it was a weekend. it was really relaxing and interesting. it was just a great relaxing weekend. saturday night was hilarious and amazing and just well, it left me speechless. yeah, abby speechless. i'm surprised as well. haha.

ugh...must sleep. MUST sleep. can't wait to move...the drive to work this morning and the drive home made me realize that even more. and my new look...well, it was definately a surprise. and i really can't figure out if i like it or not...so help!!! tell me the truth...does it kinda make you dizzy and sick or do you like the originality of it?? let me know!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo