it's the 21st~~morning...EARLY morning
"fuckin 7 in the morning"

yeah, why am i up??

it's f*in early in the morning, and i'm awake and ready to go. yeah, so you ask, why the hell is abby up at 7 in the morning on a saturday. well, that's an easy one...i have to work!! notice the excitement. yay. really, i love my job!

i'm too depressed to go on, you'll be sorry when i'm gone

so yesterday was a strange day for me. i didn't really do anything useful besides designing jessica's diary for her...i was just in a really weird mood. all quiet and subdued and thinking like. i have no idea...i get like that sometimes. i'm just strange. but i *did* get to see louis last night...and *tear* matt is leaving tomorrow...which makes me sad. he was the first one of the crackheads i met, along with my baby. that just makes me sad...but i understand that he needs to go. i just hope he hurries up and comes back...because dallas needs him...i need him--he cracks me up!!! okay...i need to stop rambling and head to work...love to all, especially you!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo