december 17~~afternoon
"selfish little bitch"

apparantely i have an anger management problem. that and i have a spontaneous anger presence problem. i get extremely pissy for no reason at all sometimes and it really pisses me off.

i pissed off my dad today. i'm on my way to pissing off my baby...i'm just that good.

christmas is a seriously depressing time for me...i love giving, i just wish i had the money to give what i wanted. and the sales that are going on right now...i really fucking wish i could buy things for myself. i'm just tired of something...i'm tired of waiting...i'm tired of being bored, i'm just fucking tired.

i honestly have no idea what's wrong with me, just that i'm pissy and i need to do something about it before i cause even more trouble. i'm pathetic.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo