11-27~~noonish
"i broke my toe!!"

i'm at school again...after a much-needed break at home. it was relaxing, fun, and well, exciting...just as every visit home has been so far. yeah...i had tons of information thrown at me by a couple people and i really am still trying to figure out how to handle it. but it's all good...really, it is!!

so yeah...i got home yesterday afternoon, after being up since 4 am, have a 3 hour layover in cincinnatti, and i can't sleep. grrreat. so i do some laundry, do some homework, read some...then i broke my toe. yeah...it sucks REALLY bad. i broke my little toe on my left foot...which is great for me, since you use that toe for balance and i lack that as it is. not to mention the fact that it fucking hurts. yeah...ouch.

i have a week and a day left of classes before finals start...then i'll be home. which, in all, is pretty damn cool...i'm going to miss all the people here, but it'll be REALLY good to be home for 3 weeks. REALLY great, actually.

i know that this entry kinda sucks...but i have SO much to do and SO much on my mind...i'll provide more insight to life and such later...i promise.

abby

quote:

"you're getting closer, to pushing me off of life's ledge, because i'm a loser and sooner or later you knkow i'll be dead."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo