8-12~~11 am
"leavng everyone behind"

hello everyone out there in diary world...how has life been treating you? life's been pretty gracious with me, allowing me the time to spend with my friends before i leave...i'd say that's pretty nice, wouldn't you? life's also been hard on me...really hard. two days ago i had to say goodbye to john...and that broke my heart. i took him to the airport thursday, we walked around for about an hour, had a BLAST, then i had to let him leave...i had no choice, i knew it, so i had to turn and walk away and not see him get on that plane...i made it maybe a gate away before i was crying...it was SO freakin hard. and the comforting thing is that he felt the same way...he fought everything he had no to turn and follow me...i adore this boy. i simply adore him. he even left me money in my seat to pay for parking...how sweet is that?!? everyone's telling me to hang on to this one...believe me, i'll try! but i always find a way to fuck things up, somehow.

all this leaving people has got me thinking...how in the world am i going to leave nat and kris and my parents...how? i know it will be hard, but i can do it...i think. and aaron...how will i do that one? i haven't talked to him in a few days...but i WILL see him one last time before i leave...i hope. all in all, leaving sucks...but school will rock...at least it better, and i'll be okay. it'll be hard to come home, but i can do it...i can!!!

abby's gotta jet...

don't forget to eat a donut every once and awhile!!!

abby

quote:

"America is the only country that went from barbarism to decadence without civilization in between."

SIGN MY GUESTBOOK...SHOW ME YOU LOVE ME!!! HEHEHE =)

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo