december 4th~~4 pm
"on the 4th day of december"

hmmm...i guess i'm doing a little better than last month, right? i thought so. i mean, yeah...there's already 3 entries and it's only the 3th day of december. not bad, not bad at all.

so yeah...finals have me totally stressing. i know all of my friends have to take them...but really. they SUCK!!! why should a huge fucking test determine our grade? i don't get it. but, soon after finals are done, i get to go HOME!!! yay!!! ahhhh...home sweet home. i miss my bed...and my doggy...and my mom and daddy. i'm such a spoiled brat. i really am. everything that happens to me is miniscule compared to what some people have to go through. my life is so easy, yet i fret over the stupid and retarded shit like it's the end of the world. sometimes i wish someone would hit me and tell me that i'm acting like an infantile idiot, ya know? so yeah...that's my soapbox for today.

i have SO much to do before friday...and abby's the idiot that scheduled a doctor's appt. right in the middle of my world cultures final...nice job dumbass. now i have to try to move my final...since there's NO way i can move my appt. i know, i know, i'm an idiot. but that's life, right?

ugh...why the hell am i so damn tired? seriously..i slept straight through bio this morning...i shouldn't be the least bit tired. but i am...go figure. life sucks sometimes...

i'm out to go sleepy...

abby

quote:

nat...this one goes out to you!!!

"under my knee, under my toe, under my elbow..."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo