10-14-00~~4:45 pm
"sarah pissed me off"

another useless saturday. isn't life great?!? it is when you're 18, in college, cute, and your only cares in the world are whether or not you want to study or sleep, and what your plans are for the evening. it sucks to live a simple life. that's what it is...simple. sure, trivial matters grace the presence of my naive little mind every once and awhile, but my concerns are mostly for me and the world surrounding me...which is not that much at all. don't get me wrong...that sounds shallow. but my life is relatively easy. i can eat when i want, i have a warm bed every night and i'm extremely lucky. there's too many people in the world that aren't quite as fortunate as i am.

i'm a little perturbed...sarah actually pissed me off for once. i was so excited to be able to do her hair for SGB...she asked me to do it and i was pumped. i know, that doesn't seem like much, but for those that know how much i love to do people's hair...esp. for formals...ie nat and kris...know that it's a big deal for me. so when sarah asks me today if i want to help michelle do her hair...am i supposed to not be a little pissed about it? i mean really. that just really hurt me. no, i don't want to fucking help...that's insulting. extremely.

life rules...i'm in a great mood...it's another beautiful day in evansville...i love the great weather...but do i love it here? or would i be happier closer to home? i dont' want to be another statistic of a person from texas who can't be away from home. i want to make it...but how long can i pretend to be this happy? or is it all in my head? i have no fucking idea about anything anymore...

abby

quote:

"The hardest thing to do is to watch the one you love love someone else."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo