8-14-2000~~8 in tha pm
"what am i supposed to do?"

so here i sit in front of my computer, fully knowing that in 24 hours, i will not be able to sit in front of my computer, that it will just be a desk, sitting vacant, taking up space in my ever so scarily empty room when reality hits me. i'm leaving this house in 42 hours...and nothing will ever be the same again. never. this will be my home, but never my "home" again...and that's hard. that's some really hard shit to get used to. i know everyone does it, but really, does it have to be this f-in hard (props to schmelen, creator of f-in)? i mean really...c'mon now. but now everyone is starting to get sad...especially abby, who really doesn't know what's going on...i have no idea what to say to people or what to think or how to act...help! i'm out...more later...

abby

quote:

"never inflate the cranium"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo