second one for today~~afternoon
"ode to diarylanders"

well, i'll try this again...

so...erin updated before i did. you should all go read...there's not much there yet, she just started it, but she's my wonderful roomie and i love her...so you should too!!! and while i'm handing out appreciation to my diaryland friends...ellen is a dearheart as well. she's always read about my life and supported me as well...she's great!!! and as for needing to update, well, natalie definately holds the crown for that one. girl...you need to update!!! how else is anyone supposed to keep up with your hectic life? seriously...

so...it's my last day in town...and what am i doing? hanging out with my parents, of course. what else would a girl do? my parents are seriously great...they took off work today to spend time with me, since i won't see them until march...that is, if i come home. and i'm not altogether sure that i'll do that one. who knows...i'm probably end up coming home and spending the entire time sleeping and working...like i always do. oh well...life goes on.

but yeah, like i was saying..it's my last day in town...and i still have only seen aaron once. what else is new? i talked to him last night...didn't see him of course...but that's normal. and bryan...yeah...haven't talked to him either. don't expect to. that's my luck...gorgeous guy...taken...and wants me...gets the opportunity...doesn't follow through...wants to be friends, yet makes NO effort. yep. my luck.

well...laundry blows...but i'm going back to school!! i'm gonna miss my natalie and aaron and jill and kellie and haley and adam and joni and everyone at abercrombie...ugh. new friends only to miss...but i'm going home to my school and my friends there!!! my erin!!! danielle and sara and michelle and nick...everyone!!! yay!!!

i'll write when i get back to school...

abby

quote:

**two today...the first from charlie brown, the second as a toast to the new year**

"I've developed a new philosophy... I only dread one day at a time."

"If you want to test your memory, try to recall what you were worrying about one year ago today."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo