8-8~~6 pm
"counting crows"

yeah, so i know that this is the 2nd entry for the day, but it needs to be made...btw-anyone that didn't read my last one about my really bad night, just might want to access the archives and read it...it's rather interesting. on with this entry......

so i talked to copeland today...you know, my future guy...that i can't wait to get to myself!! well, yeah, talking to copeland always makes me want to fast forward my life just to get to where i can be with him...but i know i can't do that, just because i have SO much to experience before i can call him mine...oh yeah...HI JARED!!! I MISS YOU!!! now that that's said...i'll leave this entry with a song...a song that reminds me of copeland...a song that makes me cry. it's counting crows and it's GOOD. love abby.

I wanted so badly

Somebody other than me

Staring back at me

But you were gone

I wanted to see you walking backwards

And get the sensation of you coming home

I wanted to see you walking away from me

Without the sensation of you leaving me alone

Time and time again

Time and time again

Time and time again

I can't please myself

I wanted the ocean to cover over me

I wanna sink slowly without getting wet

Maybe someday, I won't be so lonely

And I'll walk on water every chance I get

Time and time again

Time and time again

Time and time again

I can't please myself

So when are you coming home

Sweet angel?

You leaving me alone?

All alone?

Well, if I'm drowning darling, you'll come down this way on your own

I wish I was traveling on a freeway

Beneath this graveyard western sky

I'm gonna set fire to this city

And out into the desert

we're gonna ride

Time and time again

Time and time again

Time and time again

I can't please myself

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo