1-17-02~~4 pm
"naked classes"

well, school has started. i'm pretty happy with my schedule...and my professors seem decent as well. my world lit prof. is a mid-aged lady that wants the class of 250+ to think she's funny. then there's my world history prof. who's a monotone grad student with a bad haircut. u.s. history man is actually funny, but crams in like, four pages of notes every class. and another grad student for health psych...a young little blonde pixie with a little voice and a love for medicine. they'll all get me by this semester...as long as i can put up with the actual homework thing.

distraction...doh. it's hard to resist the amazing boyfriend that gets up just to give me sweet kisses.

i hate being sick. i know everyone does, but i turn into this pathetic, crying little girl when i'm sick and i hate it. i feel like a burden to everyone and i let misery take over. i'm so horrible like that...luckily i'm feeling better today, if only i can get some food in me that won't upset mr. i-hate-everything stomach of mine.

i finally got my naked diary review...i'm 94% naked. woohoo! abby rocks. no more to say here...abby's out.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo