2001-03-20~~01:55 a.m.
"broken down"

i actually angered him tonight. not a direct result of something i did, but rather, something that happened to me. but i trust him...i trusted him enough to tell him, and i think i added SO much more stress than what he needed. but no, instead of getting angry, like i know he was inside, he held me, he kissed my forehead, and he told me everything would be okay. he told me that it wasn't my fault, and that he was here for me. that he would help me with whatever i needed. he's just amazing...wonderfully amazing. what did i do to deserve this? oh yeah...absolutely nothing. so why am i so lucky? oh yeah...i stopped looking for him-he found me. i'm sorry...i really am. but thank you!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo