it is the 24th~~morning time
"AF brat"

yeah, i know it's been a couple days since i've written anything here...no reason, no excuse, just plain old laziness. i've been lazy as fuck for the past few days, and believe me, i've enjoyed it. it's been nice to have a responsibility free week...then you get a call on the phone...ring ring...you answer, and who is it, oh, nobody who wants to go cause some trouble or anything, it's your boos, and she wants you to come work...because she knows that you can't say no to anyone. how nice is that? now, i have a confession to make: i'm an abercrombie brat. yeah, it's true, i work at the place that the boy band made popular...but i work at the kid's store...does that make it better? i hope so...but i love that place, i simply love it. it's way too much fun...and the discount...yeah, it's nice.

i need to get out of this house for an extended period of time. don't get me wrong, it's my home, with my bed and my stuff, and it's comfort...but it's just about driving my CRAZY!!! everytime i make plans...something comes up that impedes those plans...ugh. and i just want to have some fun and cause some trouble. woohoo! i need food...i'm out.

abby

quote:
"Once, I wished for snow, and it did. But it was January in Ohio and the weather forecast called for snow, so I guess we'll never know if it was me or not"--thanks ellen!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo