4-12~~2 pm
"thank you, coldplay"

today was, well, today was today, i guess. obviously. i spent a greater part of the day at my *gasp* old high school...seeing random teachers and inspirational teachers...i don't miss high school ONE bit. i'm sorry...it was just a time in my life that yeah, it helped shape me, like anything else...but seriously...i won't miss it. i hated that place. and i remember why. what the hell am i doing wanting to teach? what the fuck? why does that excite me and make me happy? why? am i just completely losing it? i think so...i really do.

i'll sing it loud and clear: i'll always be waiting for you

so i got to see haley last night and today...that made me happy. she's the only one that i graduated with that i actually keep in touch with. the only one that i want to...i love that girl. it's really weird. we've just gotten closer since we've both left...it's great!! i think that we've both changed a lot and are now a lot alike...which is very cool. plus, she's not stuck up chris' ass. that helps a lot. i'm telling you. she wasn't even 18 and was ready to get married...engaged and all. i mean, sure, i believe in love, and that it can hit you at any age, make you believe that you have it...but 17?? i don't know...i just don't know. i just want to sleep...and see louis. is that too much to ask? is it?? i would hope not...because that's all i want right now. damn haley, waking me up at 8. what's up with that?? ugh.

so i look in your direction, but you pay me no attention, and you know how much i need ya, but you never even see me

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo