5-17~~night night
"i touch myself"

so, after much deliberation (yeah right), i figured out that i have the most inspiration to write. whether it's crackheaded or whether it's actually something almost worth reading, i just want to write. and i have great songs playing...i just took the painstaking 15 minutes to go through all my songs to put together a new playlist that just rocks my world. you know, i really need a shower, but i'm just too damn lazy to get off my ass and take one. and i have my strange craving for pancakes again. this creeps me out...it's just strange. i just want IHOP pancakes covered in butter and warm syrup. yummy. even if i'm not fucking hungry...i want them. it's just weird, i know. wow. hyperness takes over as i hit my second wind. wow. do you know what the world's best birth control is? working at six flags, no lie. it's horrible. i really have no idea how people do that day after day. work the same shitty ride with the same people and the same schedule. no thanks. i'll take the harbor over any of that. yep. call me a harbor slave...i'm up for it!

i'm out-

"when i feel down, i want you above me..."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo