2001-09-01~~12:35 a.m.
"flying high"

so school has started, i don't really know anyone, but my kristine, and my classes are intense, but i'm enjoying them. living off campus and working, plus trying to balance some sort of life outside, i've been working my ASS off. otherwise, my past few days have been pretty good.

kris and i got a new kitty, actually, we have amy and sam's cat that we're keeping until they return. *crosses her fingers* i know they'll have a blast, but we'll miss them like crazy. shit, if you pan over that last sentence closely, you'll notice that the word "we'll" is actually 5 links. i'm link happy today...ugh. they're a pain to type too...oh well. so yeah, amy and sam...they're gone *tear*, classes are fun, especially my astronomy class, with the prof with a bald mullet...hahaha. then my world lit prof. is no older than 35, he's a lot of fun. music appreciation is gonna blow, and my history classes, well, it's too soon to tell. it should be a fun year. oh! i've also received a snap bid to a sorority...the name shall be withheld...to protect others. what the fuck am i talking about? i'm gone...

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo