24th of september~~afternoon
"dland fame"

so if you check the bottom of my page, i have a new link...it's to diary reviews, in which i was recently reviewed. kinda interesting, i guess. my layout was complimented (thanks ellen!!), my sometimes, well mostly pointless writing was recognized for being interesting, and well, my non-capitalization was criticized. damnit, i don't wanna capitalize!!! i won't conform...i won't do it!! haha...i'm just yelling to yell. in all actuality, i scored pretty well, compared to others, and what can i say...these are people that sit around and read diaries ALL the time, just to give them a score. they must know what they're looking for, right? you know what?? i recently found out that one of my friends (i miss you amy!!) was a winner in the first diaryland survivor. wow...and another one of my friends did really well in it. now, these aren't just people whose diaries i read and i call them friends. no no. these are real people that i really know...they have dland fame!!! i'm so corny right now...i'm gonna go kick myself in the face.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo