it's october already~~evening
"hooters and dad"

this cracked my shit up. he rocks. go read him and post silly things on his guestbook. tell him how much you love him and that you want to have his second-borne children. he'll love it~i promise!

on to more important things...my job sucks ass. i worked for an entire hourt today. woohoo. made a whopping $18 to live off of until saturday. gee...i have a lot to look forward to. yeah, well, so i went and applied at hooters today...and my dad was actually happy for me. what is that?? he encouraged me to use my "personality" to get my tips. yeah, right. bullshit dad. you and i both know that i'll be using more than my "personality" to get great tips. you know, i have big tits, and i can use that to my advantage. especially at a place called hooters. yay for abby...gonna be a hooters girl. so does that mean i'm lower class now? ever seen big daddy?? yeah, will that come back to haunt me in a few years...god i hope not. i just need some money.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo