1-2-02~~10:45 pm
"the other, smaller side"

welcome to 2002. are you excited? is anyone excited besides the special people that are graduating from an educational group this year? yeah, i didn't think so. it's just another day of days, another year to pass the timme by with. lucky for me, i have a wonderful man to spend the days of this year with...and hopefully many, many more. woohoo for louis!! come on everyone, put your smiles on and bounce up and down in happiness for abby!!! yay!! *bounce*

okay, now that the happy corniness is subdued...should i really take a look back at this year and analyze it? i mean really, i think the most important thing that i've learned this year is to let go of the past and live today for today. if i take it day by day, instead of rushing into my life, everything is so much more enjoyable. so, with that in mind, i'll just say that this year, like any other year, has had its ups and downs, but i found the love of my life and some pretty good fucking friends that are here for me, no matter what. i love you guys...you all know who you are.

to update...it's really fucking hard to type right now. my nails are too long, i need to get them soaked off and get a new set, but i'm too poor and too lazy to do it. to make things worse, it'll be at least five days until i can get them fixed. more waiting. damnit. so my leg is twitching like hell, my head hurts, and there's NO way in hell that i'll be able to sleep tonight. can't someone just feed me a soma and tickle my back until i relax enough to crash? please?? i know someone who would if he could...but he's not here, and i have to get my ass to sleep somehow. i have a long day ahead of me tomorrow...everyone wish me luck. littleabby becomes a lot littler tomorrow...*gasp*. i'm really doing it. it's time now to go wallow in second thoughts until i pass out. goodnight all...see you on the other side.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo