1-9-02~~lunchtime
"hell and back again..."

yo diary, what's up? me, i'm fucking hungry. but no money=no food, right? ramen, here i come!

yeah, it's an update. so, has anyone ever been to hell? seriously? it's not a nice place, that hell and all. it's surrounded by the same familiarity you were tortured with since birth, only with a lot more pain in a long, but short concentrated weekend. yeah, there were smiling moments when people came to visit you, but there were many more momemts of tears and agony while you were wishing certain people (you) were still there. but alas, they have lives too, even though yours was shitty now, they still had time to make smiles of their own days. so there i was, left to sit on the recliner that i had registered an address with usps in, which came with my very own grooves in the seat that matched my ass, sitting in front of a television that kept showing the same shit with a different name every hour. damn, what a great weekend.

so breast reductions...while i wouldn't jump at the chance to go through the experience again, because, hello, i'm not wishing suicide on myself, i would definately love to give considering victims, er, patients some advice. please, leave me a note if you're planning on reducing your victoria's secret size, i can probably give you a few pointers. all in all, after i'm healed, i'm sure i'll be very happy with the results. it's just getting to that happy place that is so damn discomforting. lucky for me, i have a wonderful man who is helping me out. i love you baby!!!

okay, these damn nails have to go. must go. today. there's only seven left and they're annoying the SHIT out of me. seriously. do i want another set? do i have $40 to waste? probably not. it's so damn expensive to be happy...at least for me. and speaking of expensive, after being stranded in cedar hell, er, hill yesterday with a dead battery, my dad thought i really didn't need a new battery. so, i drove my happy self to dallas, drove back to hell today for a couple appointments, and, lo and behold, i'm stranded again. i call him, with him answering the phone to: "i need a new battery and you're buying it for me". well, hello to you to! so i wait for mr. triple a to come jump me only to get that damn dead battery removed from my dear saturn and get mr. duracell a new home. yay, my car runs. now only if i had a passat. hmmm...later, i presume. i don't think daddy would respond well to "i need a new car and you're buying it for me." so i'll just leave that one alone.

want good news? classes start monday...which will be a good change of pace for me. it'll give my days a little discipline, rather than sleeping late, being lazy, going to bed. but you have to admit...that doesn't sound all that bad, right? but college is what i do. and friday's will come soon...i just have to wait to heal so i can lift a damn tray. but i need money...so i might hostess. better yet, i'll wait...because standing around a door, waiting for people to come in, being dressed all nice and all black for hours upon hours is just not my thing. yeah, waiting sounds better. it gives me more time to heal (i.e. lay around and do nothing) before i become a vital part of the service industry again. woohoo!

i must depart you, oh so dear readers...for my stomach is about to attack me. adios.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo