november 14~~8 pm
"damn it's cold"

it's really fucking cold here!!! yeah, i know all you texans are saying that it's cold there...but try a high of 37!!! i mean...really. that's fuckin cold.

and for some really odd reason, i'm in a really weird mood. i love my natalie and i can't wait to see her in a week!! yeap...that's right...abby will be home in a week. yay!!! i've already been making plans and i really just can't wait to get on that plane and see my parents and my doggy and eat lots of great great food. yummy...i love thanksgiving!! hehehe.

i can't wait until next year...i'm probably going to room with erin ball...the chica from california...and i can't wait. she's really awesome...she's tons of fun...we get along great...i can't wait. i'm really glad that i'm starting to feel better about this place. because honestly...it would suck to leave and start over.

i talked to aaron last night...and he misses me. he misses me!!! that makes abby happy. i just didn't want to come home and have things be weird between the two of us. that would just be awkward.

my joey wrote me today and told me he has some important news for me and that i may or may not like it...i just really don't like the sound of that. i really don't. that sounds like an engagement or something...ugh. he's only 19. please no.

well..i have to go do some chem homework...yucky!!

less than a week...5 days!!! yay!!!

abby

quote:

"The measure of a man's real character is what he would do if he knew he would never be found out."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo