7-29-00~~10 am
"i'm sorry"

this is an apology. an apology to my mom, an apology to my dad, an apology to everyone who read my last entry that is now deleted, and an apology to myself. i wrote that letter in anger and in haste, not realizing what it could do to my mother. i do love her, but she does do things that bug me. but that is no reason to tear her down and tell her that i hate her...because i don't. she has done so much for me and it would kill her if she thought that i hated her. because i don't. just keep this in mind: no matter how much you hate a person when you're mad, think about how you'll feel about them when you're not mad...don't act in haste or anger, act in love.

more later...abby

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo