may 25~~3:03
"the beginning"

so, at the requst of a new friend, i have once again started a diary. my last one was attacked, and my current one between me and my divas is private, therefore i need somewhere for friends to find me. hence, born: littleabby! i have no idea what's going to come out of this diary, but i can tell you that it will probably be crazy and weird, just like me!! i will talk about me in entries to come, as it is shopping time for abby!!!

lots of love for everyone...!!!

abby

quote:

"cry when you cry, run when you run, love when you love, represent the ashes that you leave behind." matchbox twenty, angry

p.s. this is for my new friend sebastien...i LOVE meeting new friends and i LOVE his name!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo