the BEST day in the world!!!~~10 hours after i was born!!!
"today is my birthday"

YOU SAY IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY...IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TOO YEAH.

so...today i'm 19. it's been a great day. i've had SO much homework...been doing it most of the day. went to lunch with a friend. erin made me a strawberry cake...woohoo!!! all the girls on the floor sang happy birthday to me...and it was tons of fun!! but now i have a 6-9 page paper looming over my head...and a bio test tomorrow...let me tell you. it's all just real exciting stuff. riiiight. hmmm...can't wait to go home. tuesday...tuesday!!! two days...YAY!!! i really can't wait...i'm so pumped to see my parents and natalie and kristine and aaron and jill. i know i've talked about it non-stop, but i'm ready. then i'll be back here for two weeks...then it's home for almost a month. yay!!! it'll be so weird to be away from my UE people though...really weird. but then we'll come back.

out of all the people that called me today to wish me happy birthday...three people that i really wanted to hear from didn't call...but life goes on. ugh...it's 9:30 already...gotta start homework. boo for homework...

abby

quote:

"things will be better tomorrow...i promise."

"stressed backwards spells desserts...so eat up!!!"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo