6-10~~1:23 afternoon time
"cast of characters"

my cast of characters:

the besties:

natalie- wow, natalie. she's the best. she's my diva soulmate sister and coworker all rolled into one beautiful model girl package. she knows pretty much everything about me and would do anything to make sure i'm happy...i love that girl!!

kristine- my other half. kris and i have been besties for 4 years and running...she's my red-headed twin, my mountain dew girl, my big-boobed diva twin. we're awesome together...she's been here for me through anything and everything, no matter how much of a bitch i can be...kris, nat and i are inseperable.

joey- my best guy friend. he's the greatest. a ex-boyfriend of mine from about 2 years ago, joey and i completely relate on anything, no matter how much time passes between the two of us. i love my joey! if fate takes it's toll...we'll be together again, someday.

copeland- supposedevly the man i'm going to marry, if you ask kris and nat...he's a gret friend though. i love him to death, and i would do virtually anything for him, even though i see him once or twice a year. we are so close, within God and within this love that we built in the short times that we've seen one another. i can only hope there's more time in the future.

the close ones:

justin- bc...my big country man. he's great. he sticks up for me no matter what...harbor guard.

alex- sexual chocolate. i get the best advice in the entire world from alex...esp. about natalie...he helps me keep my patience when i need it. harbor guard/security.

aaron- my current hottie boy. wow...he's a hot one. and i've got him all to myself right now...that's a great accomplishment for me. what's even better is that he has me all to himself. he doesn't have to share...which is great. i'm with only one guy!!! woohoo!!!

paul- my ex that i still love. and i will for awhile...but he's an ass. end of story.

jared- one of my great friends...but i never talk to him anymore...jared, where are you?!?

helen- schmelen, homeless helen, hook-up helen...it's all the same person. one of my closest friends at work, she understands me and relates to me and all that crap. but the best part is that she's almost exactly like me, only she gets all the harbor guys...but i have a good one, so i'm not complaining!!! harbor guard.

bonnie- since 7th grade i've been close with bonnie...she's awesome!! i wish we talked more, but i still love her!!

danni- psycho danni...i really wish she had her head on straight, but she'll figure it out sooner or later...right now she's infatuated...i don't blame her, but i hope she learns soon!!!

dustin- natalie's bro, my ex, one of my besties...my baby dustin. i love that boy to death. i wish he wasn't 2 years younger, i'd snag him again and hold on with a vulcan death grip. he's amazing...personality, looks, thoughts, wow. harbor guard.

willard- ex, GREAT friend. enough said. six flags boy.

last, but not least, sebastien- my new diaryland friends...shouts out to the man with the dreamgirl!! you'll get her!!! thanks for the inspiration to keep my diary going!!

so now you know the majority of my friends...i consider myself completely lucky to be surrounded by so many great people...i love my friends and they love me!!!

peace out-

abby

"at first i was afraid, i was petrified. i kept thinking i could never live without you by my side. but then i spent so many nights just thinking how you've done me wrong, i grew strong, i learned how to get along."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo