the second day of november~~lunchtime...i'm hungry
"i'm getting better"

it's almost noon...i've already taken a test AND completed a chem lab. busy day. and it's only just begun...ugh. but it's all good, because i'm in a great mood!! i am SO happy i finally told my parents what was going on in my head...i'm doing so much better now. i really am...everyone here can see it. i just know that i want to be better...so i'm trying. i'm just trying to put behind me how i feel and how fucked up my head is and just get over it.

i think i'm going to stay here. i know i'll be here through the semester, and through next semester, but i have a feeling that, somehow, i belong here. that will all figure itself out eventually. i'm just in a better mood, overall.

i did a scary thing yesterday...i went and applied at old navy...AGAIN. yeah, i worked there with nat last year...and that scares me. i'm going to try to work there again?!? am i crazy?!? i think so. i just have so much free time, and i know there's a chance that i'll want to work over christmas break. but i don't know. i'm going to go apply at limited and express tonight...before i do the world cultures paper i have to do and before i study for chem...ugh. that sucks. heehee...and i get to call aaron tonight!!! yay!!! i talked to him last night...i love talking to him. and i really can't wait to see him...i know it's mutual. i can't wait to see my natalie and my kristine and my jill and all my friends!! yay!!! and i know there's going to be a huge reunion between haley, zach and i...with another one thrown in. adam nix. i've NEVER mentioned anything about him, b/c we weren't really friends my senior year...but it was great before then. he goes to A&M with haley...and i can't wait to see him!!!

kay...i gotta go get some food...i'm starving!!

abby

p.s. i know...it's time for a new cast of characters in my life...i'll do a Texas version and a UE version!!

quote:

"while you were sleeping, i was listening to the radio and wondering what you're dreaming, when it came to mind that i didn't care. yeah, well, if it's over, i had better end it quick or i could lose my nerve. are you listening? can you hear me? have you forgotten?"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo