November 7th~~12:35 pm
"cast of characters part 2"

hello there world!! there's only 12 short days until your dear abby will be another year older...crazy, huh? yeah...wow. but...this entry isn't another update on my life...it's what i've been promising!! yes, yes, a cast of characters. an updated one at that...since my last one. this one will be all about my great home...texas! i love that place!!

to start...the besties:

natalie-i love this girl. she's the greatest. my soulmate and i separated tons of miles apart, and somehow getting by. i have no idea how we're doing it. she's 5'9" (ish), has brown hair, is a cheerleader at texas lutheran university...and is a fellow operational supervisor with me at hurricane harbor. man...she's the best. i can't wait until the day we get to be together again...i love you natalie!!!

kristine-i love kristine...i love her!!! she's been my best friend since my freshman year and we've been through SO much together!!! she's my sanity when i need it, my ray of sunshine when i need it...she's everything to me and i love her!!! she's my red-headed twin...mountain dew girls and longhorn softball forever!!! :( sad, sad stuff...i miss me and you and our boys...it was just us and the boys. what happened to that?!? i love you kris #1!!!

joey-one of my best friends for the past 3 years. we tried dating, but that didn't work...we've got a long past...we met through a mutual friend and i can relate to him SO easily. he understands me somehow...and i adore him for that! i miss my joey...he's in the army...and i haven't seen him since july!! :( i love joey!

copeland-what to say about copeland? jason andrew copeland tinney...the man who could steal my heart away if only i would give in. but i'm not ready and i only wish i cvould push the fast-forward button in my life and find out if he was the one. i met him 4 years ago and he's been one of my best friends ever since, even though i never see him...but it's awesome that way!!! i love that boy...and i wish i knew what was going to happen.

aaron-the most recent addition to the list...as in this past summer. aaron's, well, he's just aaron. he's adorable as anything else...he's got the most beautiful blue eyes and an addicting smile. he's the smartest person i've ever met and i just love the long talks that i always have with him...and everything else we've shared. he's DEFINATELY the guy i would be with right now if i were at home. i adore that boy...if only i had the chance to fall for him. if...

my jilly-i love my jill. a fellow harbor guard/party girl/softball player...jill's the best. she's got a heart that never stops, she can party with the best of us...and she's the best mommy!!! i miss my jilly and i can't wait to see her soon!!

the close ones:

helen-fellow sup at the harbor...she's totally boy crazy, a preacher man's daughter and a party girl...i love her. we have so much in common and i'm finding out more and more every time we talk.

bonnie-bon-bon. my bonnie girl. we've been close since we were 12...we are practically sisters!!! i love her!!

sarah-my fishy girl. i know she's not a freshman anymore, but she's always be my little freshman friend!!

trina-a little misguided at times...but she's great! cute as hell and fun as shit...she's great!!

jessica...she talks a LOT!!! i love her though...she's too cute...and REALLY spoiled...just like me!!

jared-he's a great friend of mine...i don't know what i'd do without him. he's a great guy...really understanding and completely in love with hockey...i ADORE that!!!

dustin-natalie's bro. i love that boy. a harbor guard with me...and my ex. he's adorable and fun...he keeps me young and i miss him!!!

misi-natalie's sis. i'm so much like her it's scary. but she helps me SO much and she doesn't even realize it...your'e great misi!!! boobhug!!!

that's it. i think...if i left anyone off...i'm sorry!!! i love you!!!

abby

p.s. UE version coming soon!!

quote:

"When I find myself fading, I close my eyes and realize my friends are my energy."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo