7-10-00~~noon plus some
"my date with john"

my lunch on a trashcan date...well, of course in the crazy harbor world...it got postponed. until later that night. i opened, so of course i was off that night...and i talked to john before i left, and we made plans for that night. we had the classic dinner and a movie plans...to see scary movie. only the stupid waitress at bennigans took too damn long so we missed our movie...and it was a 12:20 movie! hehehe...it was partly our fault...we were talking too much to order and to eat. i am SO glad we get along...we have a lot in common and a lot to talk about. that makes me really happy! well, i have to jet to get ready for work easy day today...i close 5!!! hehehe...yeah!

love and coronas...

abby

p.s. i had a crazy dream about aaron last night...that he called home from where he is(i can't tell...it's a sworn secret) and left a message with brenda to get to me. it went something like this: "Tell my stalker wife that I said hi and that I miss her." What the HELL is that supposed to mean?!?! i have no idea...any ideas anyone???

quote:

"Happiness: An agreeable sensation arising from contemplating the misery of another."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo