7-8~~8 pm
"my lazy day"

ten days until aaron comes home. i still miss him. not that i'm counting...i'm just good like that. 18-8=10. woohoo. i did have an agenda for today...some stuff that i've been meaning to get done for awhile. i figured hey, it's my day off, i'll get this stuff done. yeah right!! my room...nope. my shot...nope. my phone fixed...nope. my check deposited...nope. anything but sit around on my ass, watch movies i haven't seen yet and do nothing...nope. it's been a really good day. i'm such a lazy ass. oh well...i deserve it. since last wednesday, the 28th, i've worked 70 hours. that's a lot. and this week, i'm schedules to work 56...not bad not bad at all. i want to bump it up to 60...i'll pick up some somewhere. i just want to see that 60 hour check come across. that's a nice $480...wow. not bad not bad. that's before taxes though...oh well. it'll still be a fatass check!! well, i have no plans for this, a saturday night...and for one time...i really don't mind at all. oh, and my parents decided they'd help me out and pick up some sheets and towels at linen's and things for me for school. well, i am VERY appreciative...really, i am. but that's stuff that i'd like to pick out myself. but they DID get me a tv/vcr for my room. woohoo!! well, i gotta jet...there's another movie on that i haven't seen yet. how pathetic am i today? i don't really care...i'm all about relaxing. i don't have another day off until thursday...i'm taking advantage of it!!! damn skippy!

love everyone...

abby

p.s. i have a date tomorrow...hehehe. it's with john...it's lunch on a trashcan...or if we're not too crowded, it's lunch in the upper shade structures. woohoo! i'm excited...really!

quote:

"Life is something to do when you can't get to sleep."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo