7-14~~1:45
"dear natalie..."

oops. abby fubared again...damnit. but everything is good now...nat and i are good, kris and i are good...everything's good. and natalie...i'm sorry...but you live in this diary...you are part of my life...i don't have to mention you for you to be there...you're ALWAYS there!!! but in case you ever forget how much you mean to me, you can always refer back to this entry...

Dear Natalie,

How can I explain to you the reasons that you are my best friend? Simple. We are two of a kind that cannot possibly be understood spearately. You are my reality check when I need it and ever when i don't. You know what I'm saying even if I say no words at all. My moods are no puzzles for you-you know me better than I know myself! You can tell when I'm in a bad mood without even hearing me say a word. And we always have the best times when we don't do anything at all. Who else could I take a 5am road trip with on a Sunday and be completely hyper all day (besides Kris...)?

You are the only one that understands my passion for saving lives and my drive to succeed in everything that I do, whether it's work, school or any friendship I have. Like every other set of best friends in this world, we fight, we argue, but every little gripe brings us closer and closer.

What makes us diffrent from any other friends? That's an easy question: you are my soulmate and my best friend. You are here in my life to be by my side forever, for every smile and every tear, to show me what God has in store for me. The Lord has truly gifted you with a spirit that most people don't understand, but I am completely thankful for your passionate ways of attacking anything presented to you. You view life as an opportunity: a haven of endless possibilities that you shape along your way to mold your own path. You inspire me Natalie, you make me want to be a better person, and because of you I am.

Every tear that I have shed has been completely understood by your kind heart and every smile that has crossed my face has been shared with you since we became friends. I thank God daily for you in my life, and I can only pray that He continues to intertwine our paths together for the rest of our lives. I love you girl!

nat...remember that day? remember the tears, the smiles and the hugs? i love you...

abby

quote:

"I may not always be right, but I'm never wrong."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo