it's the 7th today~~dinnertime
"i fubared majorly!!"

for some weird reason, i always write when i'm hungry. maybe it's because my mom's computer is right above the kitchen, sorta...and the smells of dinner cooling just waft up here and YUM!!!

so today was jill day!!! yay for jill!!! we spent all day together and i had lots of fun...my loves my jilly. and don't worry babe...everything will look up soon~~i promise!!

and now for a huge apology to misi, louis and the rest of the TXDiarylanders anticipating my arrival at our designated meeting place. i am SO freakin sorry...mis padres thought it would be a much better idea for me to come home and clean instead of meeting you wonderful people. well, needless to say, i disagreed, but they held up the "where do you plan to live, how are you going to eat" card, so i had no choice. i love you guys dearly and i am SO freakin sorry. i wish they would have tried this parental thing with me when i was younger so i could have gotten used to it. but no, they have to wait until i'm 19, and i've been on my own since august. they have to raise me letting me do what i want and now they pull the chain on me. what is that all about? it's insanity i tell you, insanity!! so...as soon as misi decides she's not too busy for us, louis, i'll make us some delicious enchiladas and we will do those stupid things crackheads normally do. so....yeah. just let me know!!!

i'm out...and thanks to liz for signing!! i love the new readers i get!! it makes me happy. and everyone knows a happy abby is a fun abby!!!

i'm out..

quote:

"A bookstore is one of the only pieces of evidence we have that people are still thinking."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo