3-10-01~~almost 4 pm
"drunk mommy was funny"

yeah, last night was DEFINATELY interesting. i went out bar hopping with my parents...it was fun, amazingly so. my mom was three sheets to the wind and she was hilrious, just crazy funny. and i ran into so many people that i didn't mind seeing from cedar hill. usually i'll see people i don't want to...but last night was different. it was so fun...me and kris just laughed our asses off all night. it was wonderful. up until i fell asleep before aaron got home...oops. i feel like shit for that one...i really wanted to see him!! damn! i'm an idiot...i wish i could find a way to stay awake...GRRRR. that's my soapbox for today...i'm off it! i get to see my natalie tonight!! yay, it's been since, oh i don't know, JANUARY!! ack...that's too long.

on a completely different topic, to answer louis' question for today/last night, the song that just blows my mind, everytime i hear it, would have to be aenima, by tool. i go into a trance when it's on...it's actually quite funny!

today's another day for me to explain why i'm here...

i'm out...need to dry my hair...

abby

quote:

"Happiness is a choice that requires effort at times."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo