january 6th~~30 past midnight
"what's up with that...really?"

i know, i know, i changed my page...but i needed some change. and don't worry...it's just a small change. i'm not involved enough to make a cool change and get some cool looking diary like misi or ellen. they are just way too cool for my likes. you'll all just have to deal with color changes every once and awhile...actually, like, every seven months or so. but hey...you take what you can get, right? that's what i thought. ha.

i'm back in evansville. i miss home...it hasn't quite hit me how much yet. there's too much to do and too much excitement with seeing everyone i haven't seen since the middle of december that it hasn't quite set in that i won't see some of my best friends until may. that's five freakin months. i don't know about you...but wow. that's a long time for abby. it really is. but i'll just chill here in indiana and listen to my garth brooks, write in my diary, and be happy in my own little world. that's what i do best. yeah, you can all worry about me a little bit...i am losing my mind, but seriously...when have you known me to have a full and complete grasp upon my mind? honestly...that's what i thought. i'm a weird one...but somehow people still like me. go figure.

so...what's with all these people throwing a fit that i didn't see them while i was at home? i saw everyone who really wanted to see me...they found me...and i made the effort. in order for me to see you...i have to know you want to. i'm not going to drive all the way around the f-in metroplex looking for people who want to see me before i go home. i have my priorities...and even one of my most important ones didn't get fulfilled. so honestly people, don't throw a fit...i had 3 weeks, i was working...and i had to spend time with SO many people. just get over it.

i love you all...but i need sleep...been up since 5:45...yawn

abby

quote:

"I still say a church steeple with a lightening rod on top shows a lack of confidence."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo