da 26th of octoba~~noonish
"i want to pierce my eye...wahhhhhhh"

grrr...abby's hungry. very very hungry. but i have to wait for jen to get back from class so that she doesn't have to eat alone...which really sucks, b/c i don't want to wait that long. but it's all good in tha hood while drinkin your gin and juice.

riiiight. so last night i told my parents that i wanted to get my eyebrow pierced, and my dad told me not to come home. yeah, okay. so the only problem that i see with this one is that 1

1) i'm 18. 18...a legal adult in all 50 states and in most countries.

2) i don't live at home. i'm in indi-freakin-ana...which happens to be over SEVEN HUNDRED MILES from home. riiight.

3) isn't it my body? yeah, sure, they had their reign over me when i was younger and they could logistically pull this shit...but now...nope. it's my body and if i want to put holes in it, then i will. they should be happy that they don't know about my tattoo...or the other one i want to get. then shit would really hit the fan. oh well...life goes on. if i get it, i do, and my parents will be pissed. it's my fuckin body...and i'm out of the house. deal with it. i really think it'll end up like my tongue honestly...they'll be pissed...act like they're hurt. then i'll get it and they'll get over it eventually. we'll see...i think i'll try talking to them rationally first...yeah. maybe that will work.

so yeah, i talked to aaron last night...and it was a great conversation. as much as i would love to have some sort of involved relationship with him...i really miss him as a friend. i really do...it's not like we're not friends just because i'm here...but i know we'd be tons closer if i was at home...and i want that more than anything. but you take what you get when you have it...and this is what i have. so i'll be happy with it...i guess.

it's bye bye time for abby...

layta!!

today's quote will be pulled from the first song that pops up when i open my winamp...

okay, maybe not the first...it was white zombie's more human than human...that's not too inspirational...i'll try the second one...

better...the song that jane likes, dave matthews band

"And in play to write the wire in

I'll come back again

Torching time talking rhymes in

I'll come back again"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo