it's friday...yay for friday~~but it's one am
"insomnia is the devil..."

i've decided that insomnia is the devil child of an intelligent mind with too many thoughts plaguing the neurons at one time. the struggle for sleep is wrenching my body, tearing at my entire nervous system to the point where i'm losing it. i'm losing everything i know and i just want to sleep. that's it. i just want my mind to be clear enough to relax, but with so many thoughts racing around my tiny little head how the hell am i supposed to relax my mind? and it's not even a problem of not having someone to listen...because i have that. it's just that i have no idea what i'm thinking and what i'm doing and what's going on. i have no idea. i would ask for help, but i have no idea where to turn or what to say. it's like i have these huge conversations plaguing my mind, with me wanting to have all these serious talks with everyone close to me...but i have no idea what to say or how to start, or even why i need to talk to them. please tell me i'm not losing my mind...that is if i ever had a sane one.

i'm going to go lay in my bed and stare at the ceiling until i fall asleep or go crazy, whichever comes first...

abby

quote:

"sure i think about you now and then...but it's been a long long time. i've got a good life now, i've moved on, so when you crossed my mind...i try not to think about what might have been. b/c that was then; we have taken different roads. we can't go back again, there's no use giving in. there's no way to know, what might have been."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo