2-5-01~~7:30
"80's music is so...VERY"

so i've been here downloading 80's music for past couple hours in between getting errands run and going to dinner. seriously...there are SO many great songs...the 80's were the coolest!! i can't imagine what my kids are going to think about the music...it's all happy and retro. i can just imagine them rolling their eyes at 90's grunge like nirvana, stone temple pilots, bush...the entire seattle scene. that stuff rocked...but in 10, 20 years...yeah. that's going to be crazy. just as long as 50's music doesn't come back...that was really annoying. so yeah, i got a really funny freakin email from aaron tonight...it was hilarious. that boy cracks my shit up, day after day...**smiles**

yeah, i have a new link at the bottom of my page...it's a great one too...it's for jeff ellis and associates...the wonderful company that gives me a license to save lives, year after year. yay for E&A!!! ellis guards are the best...red cross can suck my big toe. hahaha. but yeah...go check out the site...there's all kinds of cool statistics about rescues and stuff. and if it's not your kind of thing, well, go smoke some crack. hahaha. i gotta jet...must read psych. loving you all..

abby

quote:

"video killed the radio star...in my mind and in my car"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo