the 6th...it's the 6th dammit~~time to read
"my problem...it sucks"

my desk is really messy. really messy. since i live in a dorm room, i try to keep it pretty clean, or i'll go insane. but right now, it's a mess. let's start with the things that belong: keyboard, mouse, mousepad, speakers, post-it cube, sorceror's apprentice mickey on top of post-it cube, 6 framed pictures (1-hughes 3rd main girls; 2-me, nat and kris; 3-me and kris; 4-aaron and josh; 5-rookies 2000; 6-nat and kris), my cell phone and adapter, my UE coaster, my collection of perfumes (polo sport, clinique happy, cool water(2), and ralph), and my bottle of lotion. let's see what's extra: orientation leader information, softball schedule, calculator that i won, random DVD, W-2, letter to Angie, coupons that i won from fraternity feud, earrings, numerous pairs, numerous receipts, a lei, a couple rubber bands, since my hair is long enough to put up, riiiight, some ribbons, and some m&m's. oh yeah...some random email addresses. i need to clean my deak. seriously.

i have a problem. i have a fetish. it's a serious fetish that i need to control or i'm going to have some trouble. no, i'm not a drug addict or a serial killer. it's worse. i'm addicted to movies. not to watching them, to owning them. i want to have as many movies as possible. i just want to have all the movies i like in my possession. this is a problem. it's getting ridiculous. i'll buy tapes, DVDs, you name it. i can't go to wal-mart without buying a movie. and i still have movies that i want to get. i'm scared...i just keep buying movies. i had to buy a three drawer storage thingy for all of them, and it's full. now i don't have anywhere to put all my movies. i need help. =)

okay...i need to read. i really have to do homework. i hate homework...but i still have to do it...especially if i want to go anywhere in this world. props go out to ellen for her wonderful taste in music, movies and decades!!! and i owe a seriously HUGE apology to crackbaby for my comment in the last entry...i am SO sorry!!! i didn't mean to insult you!!! it wasn't intended to be that way...

love to all...

abby

quote:

"There is no conversation more boring than the one where everybody agrees."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo