9-13-2000~~2 in the afternoon
"anger kicks ass"

yesterday was absolutely horrendous. i'm talking terrible. this always happens when i have a great weekend...my week turns to hell. three guys in two days...3!! do i have a sign on me that says: TREAT ME LIKE SHIT!!!??? i mean really. but this last one just completely changed my opinion about guys. the last one was one that had totally changed my perspective on guys...he made me see that there were still good ones out there...that i deserved to be treated great. but then he shit on me. what does that tell me now? what the fuck am i supposed to think? i'm not hurt anymore...i'm angry. i AM so angry...guys are SO not worth my time. they're all scum and right now i'm so bitter. bitter towards any male that tried to cross my path...so look out guys. just beware. abby's on a rampage and you are the target. just keep that in mind. i still love my friends though!!! without the 3rd floor of hughes, i wouldn't have gotten through this...i don't have my natalie or my kristine...

abby

quote:

"Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned,

Nor hell a fury like a woman scorned."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo