seis de marzo~~it's that time again
"my goal for happiness through coyote ugly"

mi padre es watching coyote ugly. fun stuff...that cracks me up. and i'm all happy about the movie i bought today: bring it on. how fun is that? i'm pumped. really, i am!! and...i went to A&F Rugrats (as natalie would prefer to call it) to give kelly my file...and i can't wait to start again. the people here are SO much better than the AF brats in indiana. but yeah.

so i don't know if anyone talked to me while iw as busy today...i got to be the lucky one to start cleaning my room out so i could move it. how exciting!!! riiiiight. so, right before i went to dinner, i came across my acceptance letter to UE and i just started bawling. the tears just came from nowhere and it hit me HARD. really hard. i left the school i love...but i know i'll be back. i KNOW i will!!! to all my UE people reading...i love you guys and i miss y'all SO much...i'll be back, and i'll be happier than you've ever seen me!!! just you wait!!!

the more i talk to louis, the more i want to meet him. he cracks me up, and these are just words...so louis, if you're reading...YOU ROCK!!! and misi, thank you for your unconditional support...it's so much more helpful than you'll ever know. and while i'm getting link happy, everyone who reads me would LOVE ellen. her quotes and random song lyrics in the middle of her entries just make my day. she sings the words of my heart and i adore her!!

enough for now...i'm going to go watch this wonderful movie con mi padre...

abby

quote:

"This one step -- choosing a goal and sticking to it -- changes everything."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo