8-29~~11:45 am
"8 am classes SUCK"

i absolutely hate 8 am classes...with a passion. remind me NOT to take any next semester. i just cannot stay awake during them...it never fails. as much as i try, i just can't do it!! the thing that really sucks is that my only 8 o'clock is my intro to psych class and i love psych...what's wrong with that picture? i have no idea...i'm just crazy. either that or i need to get a LOT more sleep. aren't you proud of me though? there was a HUGE party last night at sig ep...to honor all the new sorority girls...and i missed it. i did the whole responsiblity thing and decided that it would be a better idea to study than to party. too bad it was a huge party and people were there looking for me...oh well. you win some, you lose some.

so after a huge fight...and a nice little bitching session...jerry and i are cool again. to make a long story short...he pissed me off and i got mad and yelled at him and it's all good now. i really wish i could have rushed...i really feel like i belong there and all...but i'll try next year. i really hope i make it...i can't see anything that will hold me back, except for anything that i might do this year...which shouldn't be too bad. but i AM a party girl...so we'll see!!

i talked to my daddy today...and he's scheduling a flight for me home for thanksgiving. i really can't wait to go home...i miss my bed and my shower...(oh my...i love my shower)...and my parents and my natalie and my kristine and my john and my aaron...wow. i pretty much just miss home. but november will be here soon enough. i mean, really...it's almost september!! that's two and a half months...not bad. and i'm having so much fun that it will be worth it.

i feel really freakin bad...jill was supposed to come up here with my parents this weekend with my car, but my parents decided that they wanted to take the trip by themselves...so now they have to tell jill no. that makes me sad...i miss my jill!!! and my baby dylan! jill...if you're reading this...SEND ME PICTURES!!!

well, it's lunch time in my life...i love you all!!!

abby

quote:

"Never speak ill of yourself; your friends will always say enough on that subject."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo