7-23~~10:15 pm
"human nature and hair brushing"

the time thingy is f-ed up on this diary thing. oh well...what else is new? there's always something technically wrong at my house...what can you do? nothing...my point exactly. so this whole human nature thing just fucks with my head. i don't understand why the mind causes you to want things(see also: people) that you KNOW you can't have...especially now, maybe not ever. names aren't needed here, as revelation of the person would be disasterous. but still, why do i want the person i know i can't have? and why do i keep turning back to something that i KNOW isn't healthy for me ONE bit? and why is it that i see how bad it is for me, but i just really don't care? note to self-i leave in 24 days!!! 24!!! wow...not that many...it's crazy. 14 years in this house and it all comes down to 24 days left here...with my parents...with old friends, like kris and bonnie...and new friends...like natalie and well...everyone else. i'm going to miss them...i mean, i know i'll have people there that will mean jsut as much to me...but i won't have a natalie and a kristine...

it's time to brush my hair...

abby

quote:

"The good die young - because they see it's no use living if you've got to be good."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo