20th~~party time
"abby has no hair"

i'm an idiot. a bonehead. a fuckup. i'm so stupid. sometimes i really don't know why i do things. i'm so DUMB sometimes and it really pisses me off. you have NO idea.

so yeah...things with brian...yeah, i'm retarded. honestly. he didn't call me and didn't answer my calls only because he was out of town. he got back home and had to sit and listen to all my messages and i feel like a a stupidass now. yeah, well, that's what i get for worrying about nothing. damn...i'm so spastic sometimes. geez.

now that i'm done fretting over gay things like my own mistakes, i can get to the good stuff. hopefully brian will call me tonight and i can see him soon. yeah...hopefully. and last night, aaron called me...it was weird. usually i'm the one calling him. then tonight, he paged me. double weird. what to think, what to think?

i have no more hair!!! no, really...i still have hair, just tons less. it's a bob that sits at my chin and i absolutely LOVE it!!! it's just too damn cute. i love it!! yay for new haircuts!!!

gotta jet...party time. my a&f "rugrats" manager is having a christmas party tonight...fun fun!

abby

quote:

"An ounce of hypocracy is worth a pound of ambition."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo