6-14-two thousand~~10:42 nighttime
"nympho about aaron"

DID IT WORK?!? DID I SUCCEED IN KEEPING MY MOUTH SHUT?!?

so yeah, i really did. the only people i talk about aaron to today were kris and nat...kudos to abby. too bad natalie's the only one that's figured me out and can see through me. oh well...she knows what i really want, but i can't tell anyone else...at least not yet.

well, i almost talked to aaron today...i called, he called back, said he was busy and that we'd talk tomorrow. how the hell does that work?!? i'm fucking bored out of my mind, i'm off work tomorrow and i REALLY want to go out tonight!!! i just want to get drunk off my ass and have passionate sex all night...i'm a nympho. i admit: i like to have sex. i enjoy it. it's fun. but enough about that.

why can't he just see that i want him? why why WHY?!?! why does he have to play these games with my head and make me just want him even more, huh? oh well, i guess i'll get by.

for now...it's bedtime...i guess, since there's nothing else to do!

love and shoelaces-

abby

quote-

Don't you hate it when you want to find out if the grass is greener on the other side?

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo