9-27-2000~~6:15 pm
"my ever changing moods"

my moods change faster than the sun moves. i swear...i can't even begin to explain myself to someone else, especially since i have no idea what's going on inside my pretty little head. i have no idea what warped thoughts are going to come out when i open my mouth next, or what issue i'm going to press upon my friends as i search for my place in life, my niche, if you will, to get by. it seems as though everyone else has found their place here...their circle of friends, their home away from home. and here i am, still searching, still trying to find that one secure thing that i can rely upon to get by. i'm not depressed or upset or anything, i'm just anxious...anxious to find the thing that will set my state of "visiting" apart from actually living here. i hope that makes sense to aomeone out there, because i'm having a hard time understanding it myself. i need a best friend to rely upon and a heart to crave for my very own...

abby

quote:

"The real test of friendship is: can you literally do nothing with the other person? Can you enjoy those moments of life that are utterly simple?"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo