9-26-2000~~22:49:16
"this one sucks...i know it...sorry!!!"

i'm on the phone with jerry right now...and he's being a brat...not really. he's just making fun of me because i talk funny. hehehe...oh well. i'm starting to feel better...i'm on lots of drugs and life is good!!!

mis padres sent me flowers today...they were pretty and everyone loves them!!! no really though...i almost cried. my parents are SO SO SO awesome!!! i also found out a surprise yesterday...it's not a surprise for me...it's a surprise for all my friends. natalie, kris, my parents and jerry are the only ones who know this one...hehehe. i RULE!!!

i love getting mail...but i hate getting mail back that didn't get delivered...that really sucks!!!

i gotta jet...i'm on the phone with jerry-he's been a sweetheart lately...what's up with that?!?

abby

quote:

"If you are not in fashion, you are nobody."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo